20 Years of Sound Marketing
Request Call Back Login to your online resource

Contact us

We’d be delighted to hear from you

Contact Sound Marketing

Address: Sound Marketing, Strattons House, Strattons Walk, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6JL

Email: sales@soundm.com

Opening hours: 8:30AM – 5:00PM Mon to Fri

Covid-19

At the moment The Sound Marketing Group is still operational, but a lot of our team are working remotely. If you can’t get us on the phone, please see below a list of contact email addresses:

Mike Brown, Account Manager mike@soundm.com
Lucy Pike, Account Manager lucy@soundm.com
Anna McDonagh, Account Manager anna@soundm.com
Keith Hopkins, Sales Manager keithhopkins@soundm.com
Yanti Pegler, Finance Manager yanti@soundm.com
Stacey Jones, Sales Admin stacey@soundm.com
Caspar Browne, Studio Manager caspar@soundm.com
Mike Stubbings, Studio Technician smichaels@soundm.com
Nicki Cooper, Managing Director nicki@soundm.com
Darren Moffatt, Sales Director darren@soundm.com

Embroidery UK Ltd – for all clothing and embroidery enquiries.

Carol Matthews, Finance Assistant carol@soundm.com
Tracey Hanman, Director tracey@soundm.com
Gemma Clayton, Administrator gemmac@soundm.com

Contact Form

Contact us using the form below:


Registered Address: Strattons House, Strattons Walk, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6JL
Contact
TOP